Most committee members screening NHRC are
generals | admirals | air chief marshalls [1]

the reactionary NHRC screening committee members
name position
Gen Oud Buangbon president
Gen Sophon Silpipat 1st deputy
ACM Siwakirati Chayema 2nd deputy
Adm Taratorn Kajitsuwan 3rd deputy
Gen Lerdrit Weatsawan head advisor
Gen/Adm/ACM 6 committee member
Gen/Adm/ACM 7 committee member
Gen/Adm/ACM 8 committee member
Gen/Adm/ACM 9 committee member
Gen/Adm/ACM 10 committee member
Gen/Adm/ACM 11 committee member
Gen/Adm/ACM 12 committee member
Pol.Gen 1 committee member
Citizen W committee member
Citizen X committee member
Citizen Y committee member
Citizen Z committee member
their reactionary NHRC nominees
name fame/infamy
Chatsuda Chandeeying owner of Chatsuda School in Samut Prakan, associate judge of Samut Prakarn province’s juvenile and family court
Baworn Yasinthorn leader of an ultra-royalist group - Citizens Volunteer For Defence Of Three Institutes Network
Prakayrat Tonteerawong board member of the Thai Women Empowerment Funds, associate judge of Nonthaburi province’s juvenile and family court
Wat Tingsamid former supreme court judge
Supachai Thanomsap physician at Ramathibodi Hospital
Surachet Satidniramai physician, ex-acting permanent secretary of the Public Health Ministry
Aungkana Neelapaijit [2] wife of Civil Rights Attorney Somchai Neelapaijit, disappeared 12 March 2004 by the Royal Thai Police under PM Pol.Lt.Col. Thaksin Shinawatra
[1]all the personal choices of The Dictator, Gen. Prayuth Chan-ocha
[2]an honorable person and an excellent choice, cynically chosen by the knuckle-dragging screeners to be the perennial majority of one on this commission